## BOARD OF DIRECTORS' DOUBLE POSITION

During 2022, there are members of the Board of Directors of Telkom who hold double positions, both at Telkom as the Parent Company, Subsidiaries, or other Entities. The following table provides information on members of the Board of Directors who have double positions.

## BOARD OF DIRECTORS' DOUBLE POSITION AS OF DECEMBER 31, 2022

No.	Name	Telkom			Color de la Color de la	Other
		Position	Other Position		Subsidiaries	Entities
1.	Ririek Adriansyah	President Director	None		None	None
2.	Heri Supriadi	Director of FRM	President Commissioner	a.	PT Graha Sarana Duta (Telkom Property)	None
			Commissioner	b.	PT Telekomunikasi Selular (Telkomsel)	
3.	FM Venusiana R.	Director of CONS	President Commissioner	a.	PT Telkom Akses	None
			President Commissioner	b.	PT PINS Indonesia	
, +.	Herlan Wijanarko	Director of NITS	President Commissioner	a.	PT Dayamitra Telekomunikasi	None
5.	Muhamad Fajrin Rasyid	Dire ctor of DB	President Commissioner	a.	PT Metranet	None
			President Commissioner	b.	PT MDI	
			Commissioner	C.	PT Sigma Cipta Caraka	
6.	Budi Setyawan Wijaya	Director of SP	President Commissioner	a.	PT Sigma Cipta Caraka	
			President Commissioner	b.	PT Jalin Pembayaran Nusantara	None
			President Commissioner	C.	PT Multimedia Nusantara	
7.	Afriwandi	Director of HCM	President Commissioner	a.	Infomedia	None
			Chairman of the Supervisory Board	b.	Dana Pensiun Telkom	
8.	Bogi Witjaksono	Director of WINS	President Commissioner	a.	PT Telekomunikasi Indonesia Internasional	None
			President Commissioner	b.	PT Telkom Satelit	
			President Commissioner	C.	PT Telkom Data Ekosistem	
			President Commissioner	d.	PT Telkom Infra	

Remarks:

FRM Finance & Risk Management, CONS Consumer Service, EBIS Enterprise & Business Service, NITS Network & IT Solution, WINS Wholesale & International Service, HCM Human Capital Management, DB Digital Business, SP Strategic Portfolio.